The Real Island Food Company are passionate about buying and eating Isle of Wight food. Real food, real fresh... direct to you!

No of items: 0

Your basket is empty


New hot lunch menu at Dairy Deli

Enjoy homemade hot lunches, a cup of Bristot Ground Coffee or tea from our Tea Pig range. Not to be missed at The Dairy Deli



Buy With Confidence

Visiting the Isle of Wight for a Holiday?

You can have quality local food delivered to your cottage, tent or boat!

Al Fresco Dining on the Isle of WightIt’s lovely to eat local food when you’re on holiday, but sometimes hard to find the best places to buy.  The Real Island Food Company will deliver your choice of quality, local food to your self-catering holiday home, cottage, tent, caravan or even boat.

Don’t worry if our delivery dates or times don’t match your arrival date – just give us a call on 01983 898817  and we’ll sort out a time to suit you.  For many holiday cottages we can usually arrange to have your food delivered and put away in the cottage before you arrive.  How convenient is that?

Nettlecombe Farm

Cowes Week

Cowes Week YachtsIf you’re renting a house for Cowes Week or other regattas we can deliver everything you need, from bread to beer, smoked salmon to sausages.   Our standard deliveries for Cowes Week will be Thursday evening, Friday evening and Saturday morning for online ordering, but if you’d like a delivery any other day of the week, please call us on 01983 898817 and give us 24 hours notice if possible.

Interested in an Isle of Wight Holiday?

If you’d like a holiday on the beautiful Isle of Wight, we like to work with these companies:
(all links open in a new window)

Appley Farm Cottages - www.appleyfarmcottages.co.uk
Bank End Farm - www.bankendfarm.co.uk
Brookside Cottage   www.brooksidecottage.info
Corky's Cottage - www.corkyscottage.co.uk
Creek Gardens - www.creekgardens.co.uk
Dean Farm Holidays - www.deanfarm.co.uk
Fort Victoria Cottage - www.fortvictoriacottage.co.uk
Gurnard Marsh - www.gurnardmarsh.co.uk
Gurnard Pines - www.gurnardpines.co.uk
Home from Home Holidays - www.hfromh.co.uk
Island Holiday Homes - www.island-holiday-homes.net
Isle of Wight Camper Van Holidays - www.isleofwightcampers.co.uk
Isle of Wight Luxury Apartments - www.isleofwightluxuryapartments.co.uk
Key View Properties - www.keyviewproperties.co.uk
National Trust - www.nationaltrust.co.uk
Nettlecombe Farm - www.nettlecombefarm.co.uk
Niton Barns - www.nitonbarns.co.uk
Oceanblue Coastal Retreats - www.oceanbluecoastalretreats.co.uk
Scallop Shell Cottage   www.scallopshellcottage.co.uk
Sea Breeze, Steephill Cove - www.steephillcove-isleofwight.co.uk
The Boathouse, Steephill Cove - www.theboathouse-steephillcove.co.uk
Undercliff Glen, St. Lawrence - www.undercliffglencaravanpark.co.uk
Upper Chine Holiday Cottages - www.upperchinecottages.co.uk
Vintage Vacations   www.vintagevacations.co.uk
Westfield Lodges - www.westfieldlodges.co.uk
Whitefield Forest Touring Park - www.whitefieldforest.co.uk
Wight Farm Holidays - www.wightfarmholidays.co.uk
Wight Holiday Homes - www.wightholidayhomes.co.uk
Wight Locations - www.wightlocations.co.uk

Interested in Cowes Week Rentals?

A Base Ashore   www.abaseashore.com
Quay Management - www.quaymanagement.co.uk
Regatta Lets - www.regattalets.com

Carmel Cottage, Ocean Blue Coastal Retreats